We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

10227 New Kings Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32219

(904) 735-1680

Testimonials

Richard Prosser

1 review

a month ago-

I bought my vehicle from faith auto sales in Jacksonville. They're the greatest. I would and do recommend everyone to check them out. Thank you and God bless y'all.

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

 

Tiara Scurry

3 reviews

3 weeks ago-

Very nice man of God. Thank you so much for what you have done. God bless you and your family

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

 

Edward Walden

1 review

4 months ago-

Faith Auto Sales is amazing.  The staff is really nice and are just plain out good people.  Very helpful and honest.  Great car buying experience.  Will definitely become a repeat customer.   Purchased a 2010 Nissan Versa for my daughter.   Couldn’t be more pleased.

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

.

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thank You for the google review! We appreciate your business! Have a blessed day!

 

Alexander Downs

3 reviews

a month ago-

Extremely friendly service. Very patient and willing to assist in anyway possible. Genuine people with great deals.

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business. God bless you.

Jakeia Griffin

3 reviews

4 months ago-

Purchased a vehicle for my child. The vehicle runs GREAT! Just had the vehicle inspected and was told it had no issues. The owner was very helpful, friendly, and made the buying process a breeze. There was no pressure and he made sure to …Purchased a vehicle for my child. The vehicle runs GREAT! Just had the vehicle inspected and was told it had no issues. The owner was very helpful, friendly, and made the buying process a breeze. There was no pressure and he made sure to answer all of my questions and concerns. I'd HIGHLY recommend this dealership for cash cars and will definitely be a returning customer.

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

 

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thank You for the google review! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your car and we look forward to helping you in the future!

jacob fuller

2 reviews

2 months ago-

Great people. Great service. Great prices. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

 

 

Arianna Harvey

6 months ago-

We went in yesterday in need of a new vehicle since just moving to the area. Something just to get me from point A to point B. He was super helpful with us! Customer service was great and buying the car was quick and easy even though we had …We went in yesterday in need of a new vehicle since just moving to the area. Something just to get me from point A to point B. He was super helpful with us! Customer service was great and buying the car was quick and easy even though we had to come back the next day because i made a mistake calling too close to closing with my insurance. Overall i would definitely recommend coming here! The car was in great shape and ran very well! I’m more than happy with this car buying experience!

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

 

Response from the owner6 months ago

Thank you for this great review. We appreciate your business. God bless you and your family. …Thank you for this great review. We appreciate your business. God bless you and your family.
 

 

jestina ryals

1 review

4 months ago-

BEST USED CAR SALES PLACE!

Staff is very friendly,greeted me as soon as I arrived. The best part about …BEST USED CAR SALES PLACE!

Staff is very friendly,greeted me as soon as I arrived. The best part about Faith is that I never felt pressured into buying. The staff was very helpful,and knowledgeable on their car they had in stock. I would recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a great car buying experience as well as a place you can trust with good reliable used cars .
PS.
Thank you guys for all your help, my car is  the best. If you are wondering what car... 2007 santa Fe !!!!!! First suv I have ever purchased,and by far the best used car!!!
TRULY BLESSED!!

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

 

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thank You so much for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business. Merry Christmas.

 

Wendy Green

3 reviews

6 months ago-

Fantastic experience. Honest owner. Karsten went out of his way to help us find the perfect car for my son. He brought the paperwork to my work and also the tags when they were in. We will go back again to buy our next car. If you want a hassle free honest dealership go to faith Auto sales

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

.

Response from the owner6 months ago

Thank You for the google review! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your car and we look forward to helping you in the future!

Yung Figaro

1 review

2 months ago-

Great quick and friendly service definitely go and give them a look at

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

 

Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!! We appreciate your business. God Bless!!

Loading...

 

Pat Cherry

2 reviews

4 months ago-

I had a awesome experience at this dealership. The staff was very friendly and professional. I will refer all my family and friends who are looking for a car or truck to come to faith auto sales

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

 

Response from the owner4 months ago

We appreciate your business! Thank you for your purchase! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Alex Man

18 reviews

a month ago-

Great guy, great car, good deal.
I would purchase again

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

There is a problem. Please try again.

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.

 

Cutty George

6 reviews

6 months ago-

Carlton the owner is amazing.  His wife is great too. I bought a car last March and I will buy my next one from here too this is a honest car salesman

0Like

Thanks for your feedback!

Response from the owner6 months ago

Thank You! Thank You! We appreciate the great comments!